9.png

Yoni Viewing Circle with Sara and Kiki!

June 26TH (AUS)
June 25TH (USA)

Welcome sisters! ​

We are so excited to be sharing this 75 min workshop with you all! 

Are you READY to connect DEEPLY with your body, expand your pleasure potential and connect with your sensuality without any goals or pressure?

To celebrate your sexuality and the sexuality of your sisters without judgement or jealousy?

We know we are! 

This program is for you if you have experienced

Shame over your sexuality / yoni

  • Disconnect from pleasure

  • Disconnect from the feminine

  • Blockages in your pleasure

Some prospects covered

  • Anatomy

  • Art

  • Adornment

  • and so much more!
     

Duration:

One 1.25 hours

When:

DATES:

June 26TH (AUS)

June 25TH (USA)

TIMES:

6pm  PT (West Coast USA)

9pm ET (East Coast USA)

11am AEST

For all other locations please see this time converter.

The workshop will be recorded for those who cannot attend live.

Investment in connecting deeper to your pleasure

INVESTMENT

Early bird: $32 ($44.44 in Aud)

Full price: $$48 ($66.66 in AUD)

These prices are in USD as I am co-creating with Sara and she and I work in USD together, click the button below to see the two price options.